Scientific organisations

Magtymguly National institute of language, literature and manuscripts
of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan

Not foundAcademy of Sciences
Science of Turkmenistan
Scientific organisations
Not found  Send message  Not found
     

Science and Technology Policy
Science of Turkmenistan
Information
Projects

Central Scientific Library
Turkmen Research Educational Network Association (TuRENA)
Archive




Magtymguly National institute of language, literature and manuscripts
of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan

Magtymguly National institute of language, literature and manuscripts of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan has been established in accordance with Decree № 1085 dated January 29, 2019 issued by esteemed President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov aimed at further perfecting of deep-scientific and scrupulous studying of Turkmen language, literature and manuscripts’ heritage of the Turkmen people.

The priority tasks of Magtymguly National institute of language, literature and manuscripts of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan include the issues on detail studying of the history development and modern condition of native language and literature, providing scientific actuality of researches of national manuscript property and folkloristics, organizing and carrying out the works on searching and gathering valuable patterns of manuscripts, which preserve multi-ages wisdom, the results of human cognition, creativity perception and intellect and their restoration and reconstruction and preservation with using the newest technological designs, implementation of the state program adopted by the esteemed President of Turkmenistan on complex measures on deeply, scientifically -certified studying of the works of outstanding thinkers representing Etrek-Gurgen, Akhal-Serakhs, Mary-Herat, Lebap-Balkh, Koneurgench-Khoresm literary schools, and also multiage history development of Turkmen literature.

For the time being, in the structure of the Magtymguly National institute of language, literature and manuscripts of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan we have 8 functioning departments such as: «Modern Turkmen language and literature», «Lexicology, terminology and standard of speech», «Turkmen literature and literary contacts», «Textology and literary heritage», «Folklore», «Scientific interpretation and control», «Restoration and preservation», and also phonetic laboratory and journal «Miras» which form the optimal base for holding effective scientific research, laboratory expertise and restoration works.

As of today, the Magtymguly National institute of language, literature and manuscripts of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan has been conducting its activities in full relevance to the tasks, defined Plans on implementation of 4 profile State programs. The work on carrying out detail scientifically testified researches, writing monographies, making up of various dictionaries and guidelines, editing and preparation of multi-edited publications on the history of Turkmen national folklore, studying and analyzing of manuscripts sources has been executed in accordance with Plans mentioned.

The scholars and experts of the Institute have made special scientific researches which resulted in publication of the book «Great Silk road: cultural contacts and spiritual world of the Turkmen people». Relying on scientific -research exepertise’s outcome made on the basis of phonetic laboratory of the Institute there has been prepared and issued a weighty two volume-edition «Phonetics of Turkmen language by «Ylym» publisher.

The experts of the Institute carry out a fruitful research work on scrupulous studying of the more written monuments — holy «Avesta», «Oguz-Orhon» reading and writing, the ancient epic «Narration of Gorkut», the work «Kutatgu bilig» by Yusuf Balasagunly, the dictionary «Divan lugat-it turk» Makhmyt Kashgarly and other oriental manuscripts rarities, as well as valuable creativity heritage of such an outstanding representatives of the early and Medieval Turkmen literature development periods, such as Khorezmi, Makhmyt Zamakhshary, Khoja Akhmet Yasavi, Gul Suleyman, Ahmet Burkhanaddin Sivasi, Jellaletdin Rumi, Yunus Emre, Seyit Nesimi, Garajaoglan, Jahansha Khakyky Garagounly, Zakhiraddin Babur, Muhammet Bairamkhan and tens of other masters of artistic word. Moreover, the experts and specialists of the Institute have been carrying out successful work on decoding and interpretation of manuscripts sources, which are to be a valuable national property, as well as, upon necessity, restoration and computerizing manuscripts, making up files on the materials of the manuscript funds computer scanning and creation of electronic catalogues.

In order to reveal and bringing back to Turkmenistan of the early writing sources, manuscripts, devoted to the issues related to development of art, studying literary-cultural heritage of Turkmen people, valuable pearls of folklore, their further studying, perfect translation and wide popularization there has been carrying out the work on xeriscaping, scanning, bringing back to Turkmenistan of the ancient manuscripts, which are preserved in the funds of the largest foreign scientific centers and libraries.

The work made by the experts of the Institute is multifaceted, a fruitful work on scientific research, scientific interpretation and restoration of the manuscripts sources, organizing and conducting of international conferences, expeditions, cultural actions, seminars and business trips is of great importance in the context of complete restoration of the historical pass of Turkmen people, detail and scrupulous studying of national folklore, language, literature and further enrichment of the manuscripts fund and perfection of professional skills of young specialists in accordance with time requirement.

Arranging and deepening effective cooperation with leading International organizations and agencies is a special vector in the activity of the Institute. The Institute has signed a special Program on implementation of Memorandum of mutual scientific cooperation with scientific center named of the king of Saudi Arabia Kingdom Abdul Aziz. The Institute employees took part in the scientific-practical conference in the Islamic Republic of Iran, organized by the Economic Cooperation Organization’s Institute of culture jointly with Iranian Islamic cultural Organization. Moreover, the scholars and experts of the Institute also participated in the symposium of researchers of the Arabic language involving Asian states, which was held by the Center of Scientific relations and researches in Riyadh city (Saudi Arabic Kingdom) and the Second International Mediterranean Scientific conference in Mersin city Turkish Republic.


e-mail: ast.info@science.gov.tm © 2003-2019, Academy Of Sciences of Turkmenistan.

Научные учреждения

Национальный институт языка, литературы и рукописей имени Магтымгулы
Академии наук Туркменистана

На главную страницуАкадемия наук
Научные учреждения
На главную страницу  Напишите нам  Поиск
     

Государственная научно-техническая политика
Управление наукой и организация научных исследований в Туркменистане
Информация
Проекты

Центральная научная библиотека
Архив




Национальный институт языка, литературы и рукописей имени Магтымгулы
Академии наук Туркменистана

Национальный институт языка, литературы и рукописей имени Магтымгулы Академии наук Туркменистана образован в соответствии с Постановлением уважаемого Президента Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердымухамедова № 1085 от 29 января 2019 года в целях дальнейшего совершенствования процесса глубоко-научного, скрупулёзного изучения туркменского языка, литературы и рукописного наследия туркменского народа.

В числе наиболее приоритетных задач Национального института языка, литературы и рукописей Академии наук Туркменистана на перспективу следует указать вопросы детального изучения истории развития и современного состояния родного языка и литературы; обеспечение научной актуальности исследований национального рукописного достояния и фольклористики; организация и проведение работы по поиску и сбору бесценных рукописных образцов, хранящих в себе многовековую мудрость, плоды человеческого познания, творческого восприятия и интеллекта, и их реконструкции; реставрации и хранению, с применением новейших технологических разработок; реализацию в соответствии с утверждёнными уважаемым Президентом Туркменистана государственными программами комплексных мер по глубинному, научно-обоснованному изучению произведений выдающихся мыслителей — представителей Этрек-Гургенской, Ахал-Серахсской, Мары-Гератской, Лебап-Балхской, Куняургенч-Хорезмской литературных школ, а также многовековой истории развития туркменской литературы.

В настоящее время в структуре Национального института языка, литературы и рукописей Академии наук Туркменистана функционируют 8 отделов: «Современный туркменский язык и литература», «Лексикология, терминология и культура речи», «Туркменская литература и литературные контакты», «Текстология и литературное наследие», «Рукописные источники туркменской истории», «Народное творчество», «Научная интерпретация и контроль», «Реставрация и хранение», а также фонетическая лаборатория и журнал «Мирас», формирующие оптимальную базу для проведения эффективных научных исследований, лабораторных экспертиз и реставрационной работы.

На сегодняшний день Национальный институт языка, литературы и рукописей Академии наук Туркменистана осуществляет свою деятельность в полном соответствии с задачами, определёнными Планами по реализации 4 профильных Государственных программ. Работа по проведению детальных, научно-обоснованных исследований, написанию монографий, составлению различных словарей и справочников, редактированию и подготовке к печати многотомных изданий по истории туркменского языка и литературы, подготовке к изданию сборников по туркменской национальной фольклористике, изучению и анализу рукописных источников осуществляется в полном соответствии указанным Планам.

Учёные и специалисты Института провели специальные научные исследования, результатом которых явилось издание книги «Великий Шёлковый путь: культурные контакты и духовный мир туркменского народа». По результатам научно-исследовательской экспертизы, осуществлённой на базе фонетической лаборатории Института, подготовлен к печати и выпущен издательством «Ылым» весомый двухтомник «Фонетика туркменского языка».

Учёными Института ведётся плодотворная исследовательская работа по скрупулёзному изучению наиболее ранних письменных памятников — священной «Авесты», огуз-орхонских грамот, древнего эпоса «Сказания деда Горкута», произведения «Кутатгу билиг» Юсупа Баласагунлы, словаря «Дивану лугат-ит тюрк» Махмыта Кашгарлы, других восточных рукописных раритетов, а также бесценного творческого наследия таких выдающихся представителей раннего и средневекового периодов развития туркменской литературы, как Хорезми, Махмыт Замахшары, Ходжа Ахмет Ясави, Гул Сулейман, Ахмет Бурханеддин Сиваси, Джелаледдин Руми, Юнус Эмре, Сейит Несими, Гараджаоглан, Джаханша Хакыкы Гарагоюнлы, Захиреддин Бабыр, Мухаммет Байрамхан, десятков других мастеров художественного слова. Кроме того, учёные и специалисты Института ведут успешную работу по расшифровке и интерпретации рукописных источников, являющихся бесценным национальным достоянием, по мере необходимости — реставрации и компьютеризации рукописей, составлению картотек по материалам рукописного фонда, компьютерному сканированию и созданию электронных каталогов.

В целях выявления и возвращения в Туркменистан наиболее ранних письменных источников, рукописей, посвящённых истории, вопросам развития искусства, изучению литературного-культурного наследия туркменского народа, бесценных жемчужин народного творчества, их дальнейшего тщательного научного изучения, грамотного перевода и широкой популяризации осуществляется работа по ксерокопированию и электронному сканированию, возвращению в Туркменистан древних рукописных раритетов, хранящихся в фондах крупнейших зарубежных научных центров, библиотек, рукописных собраний.

Осуществляемая учёными Института многогранная, плодотворная работа по научному исследованию, научной интерпретации и реставрации рукописных источников, организация и проведение представительных международных конференций, научных экспедиций и служебных командировок, различных культурных акций, семинаров и симпозиумов имеет важное значение в контексте наиболее полной реконструкции исторического прошлого туркменского народа, детального и скрупулёзного изучения национальной фольклористики, языка и культуры, дальнейшего пополнения рукописного фонда и совершенствования профессиональной подготовки молодых специалистов в русле современных требований.

Налаживание и углубление эффективного сотрудничества с ведущими международными организациями и структурами составляет особый вектор в деятельности Института. Институт подписал специальную Программу по реализации Меморандума о взаимном научном сотрудничестве с Научным центром имени короля Королевства Саудовская Аравия Абдул-Азиза. Сотрудники института приняли участие в работе научно-практической конференции в городе Тегеране (ИРИ), организованной Институтом культуры Организации Экономического Сотрудничества совместно с Организацией Иранской Исламской культурой и взаимоотношений. Кроме того ученые и эксперты Института приняли непосредственное участие в симпозиуме исследователей арабского языка стран Азии, организованном Центром научных отношений и исследований в городе Эр-Рияд (Королевство Саудовская Аравия), а так же в работе Второй Международной Средиземноморской Научной конференции, состоявшийся в городе Мерсин Турецкой Республики.


e-mail: ast.info@science.gov.tm © 2003-2021, Академия наук Туркменистана