Scientific organisations

Institute of Language and Literature named after Magtymguly

Not foundAcademy of Sciences
Science of Turkmenistan
Scientific organisations
Not found  Send message  Not found
     

Science and Technology Policy
Science of Turkmenistan
Information
Projects

Central Scientific Library
Turkmen Research Educational Network Association (TuRENA)
Archive

News



Institute of Language and Literature named after Magtymguly of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan.

15 Bitarap Turkmenistan Avenue, Ashgabat, 744000

Tel: (+99312) 94-18-90, fax: (+99312) 94-15-95;

E-mail: Language_literature@mail.ru, dil_edebiyat.gaznaly@bk.ru

There are seven scientific departments and a phonetic laboratory at the institute of Language and the Literature named after Magtymguly.

1. The department of modern Turkmen language.

— The phonetic laboratory.

2. The department of Lexicology, Terminology and culture of language.

3. The department of history of Turkmen language and dialectology.

4. The department of modern Turkmen literature.

5. The department of theory of literature and literary relations.

6. The department of Magtymguly studies and literary heritage.

7. The department of folklore.

The following works are undertaken at the scientific departments and phonetic laboratory of the institute:

The department of modern Turkmen language deals with the profound and comprehensive study of the important problems of phonetics and grammar. The use of different grammar patterns, the ways of word formation, issues connected with meaning, structure and usage peculiarities of different speech parts of Turkmen language are studied at the department as well. The phonetic laboratory operating as a part of modern Turkmen language department studies the pronunciation of vowels and consonants, accent patterns and intonation structure of speech. The scientific analyses are carried out on the modern equipment acquired thanks to the esteemed President of Turkmenistan. It carries out the comparative analysis of sound structure in Turkmen language with other languages on a scientifically-practical basis.

The department of Lexicology, Terminology and culture of language is engaged in studying the peculiarities of meaning and wording, terms, their semantic parties, issuing the explanatory dictionary, bilingual dictionaries, conversational, terminological, orthoepical, orthographical and phraseological dictionaries. Moreover, it is studying the problems of language normalization engaging in problems of literary pronunciation, and usage of the words, and deals with the improvement of grammatical stylistic norms of Turkmen language.

The department of history of Turkmen language and dialectology studies ancient sources, concerning history of formation and development of Turkmen language. The interaction of the Turkmen language history to the language of other nations are researched on a scientifical basis. Dialects are learned in combination with written sources.

The department of modern Turkmen literature studies the whole literary period of the XX century, an epoch of independence and Renaissance in all its displays and aspects. Analyzing scientific problems, describing different directions of literature in the epoch of Independence, the department reveals its original specifications. It deals with the problems relating to the literary creation of the period of the Prosperous epoch of the powerful state.

The department of theory of literature and literary relations deals with developments of literary theoretical thoughts, the main peculiarities of art literature, the unity of contents and forms, forms of art images, composition plot and language, heroes language, writer’s style, basis of versification and development of art process. It analyses art works and reveals the typical peculiarities of literary correlation.

The department of Magtymguly studies and literary heritage studies centuries old Turkmen literature, defines a role and a place of the poets living before the XX century, their contribution to the development of Turkmen literature. In the work of the department a special attention is given to the detailed study of Magtymguly’s creative work to his biography and to preparation of the academic texts of Turkmen classic poets.

The department of folklore deals with the collection, analysis, and the classification of verbal national creative works. It studies folklore works from the view of their birth and development according to years scientifically. It is engaged in preparation of different types of folklore for publication and available for people.

Carrying out the fundamental research works on linguistics and literary analysis, being guided by the program of the President of Turkmenistan for the years 2017—2023 and the ideology of the state on language and the literature; determining the priority directions of Turkmen linguistics and literary analysis; studying the history of Turkmen language and literature; compiling the area specific explanatory, terminological, bilingual and field specific dictionaries and coordinating the work of higher educational institutions and other research institutions in this direction; carrying out the comparative analysis of Turkmen language and literature with languages and literatures of other nations including on the basis of modern achievements of science; propagating the history, culture and spiritual heritage of Turkmen people.

In 2016 135 articles were published in scientific journals and daily newspapers by the scientific specialists of the institute. Under the personal guidance and support of the esteemed President of Turkmenistan «Explanatory dictionary of Turkmen» in two volumes and «Orthographic dictionary of Turkmen» were compiled by the linguist-lexicologists of the institute of language and literature named after Magtymguly in the year of Respecting heritage and transformation of motherland which were published and brought to large public with chief editorials of our esteemed President.

Number of publications between the years of 2011—2016:

1. «Türkmen diliniň zergärçilik leksikasy» «Jewellary lexis of Turkmen» (Kyyasova Gyzylgul, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2011.).

2. «Türkmen poeziýasynyň milli aýratynlyklary» «National specifications of Turkmen poetry» (Gurbanova Shirin, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2011.).

3. «Türkmen dilinde söz basymy» «Word stress in Turkmen» (Nurmuhammedov Amanmuhammet, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2012.).

4. «Türkmen diliniň stilistikasy» «Stylistics of Turkmen» (Nepesov Gylych, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2012.).

5. «Ahmet Bekmyradowyň ylmy mirasy» «Scientific heritage of Ahmet Bekmyradov» (Atdayeva (Ersaryyeva) Maral, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2012.).

6. «Türkmen dilinde sözüň singarmonizm hadysasy» «Synhormonism process of words in Turkmen» (Nurmuhammedov Amanmuhammet, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2013.).

7. «Magtymgulynyň çeper dili» «Fictional language of Magtymguly» (Nepesov Gylych, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2014.).

8. «Magtymgulynyň şygyrlarynda adalgalar» «Terminology in the poems of Magtymguly» (Gummanova Guljemal, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2014.).

9. «Pyragynyň paýhas ummany» «Ocean of wisdom of Pyragy» (Collection of Articles, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2014.).

10. «Magtymguly. Şygyrlar ýygyndysy» «Magtymguly — collection of poems» (In Chinese language, Shinjiang State University, Publication Centre, 2014).

11. «Махтумкули. Избранные стихотворения» «Magtymguly — selected poems» (In Russian language, Ashgabat, Ylym, 2014.).

12. «Türkmen diliniň düşündirişli sözlügi». «Explanatory dictionary of Turkmen» I, II volumes with chief editorials of esteemed President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov. Ashgabat, Turkmen State Publication Service 2016, 50 000 words. Compilers: G.Kyyasova, A.Geldimyradov, H.Durdyyev.

13. «Türkmen diliniň orfografik sözlügi». «Orthographic dictionary of Turkmen» with chief editorials of esteemed President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov. Ashgabat, Turkmen State Publication Service 2016, 110 000 words. Compilers: G.Kyyasova, A.Geldimyradov, H.Durdyyev.

Scientific specialists, PhD students, and young scholars of the institute actively participated at the international conferences:

— 4 scientific experts, PhD students of the institute presented their papers at the VIII international conference on «Turkmen horse and the world art of breeding horses» held on 20—21th April 2016 according to the decree of esteemed President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov;

— An PhD students of the institute participated and presented a paper at the international conference on «Tourism and trip» held at the «Awaza» national touristic zone held between 27—29 September 2016;

— 7 scientific experts, PhD students of the institute presented their papers at the international conference on «The role of „Gorogly“ epos in world culture» held between 2nd −3rd November 2016;

— 23 scientific experts, PhD students and candidates of the institute presented their papers at the international conference on «Science, technology and innovation technologies in epoch Happiness of the Powerful State» held between 12th −13th June 2016.

2016 — In the year of Respecting Heritage, Transformation of Motherland actively participated at the events organised in the international level:

1. In 2016 on April 24th to 27th the director of the institute of Language and literature named after Magtymguly, candidate of philology G.H.Kyyasova attended the events and presented a paper at the scientific conference dedicated to 130th birth anniversary of classic of Tatar literature Gabdulla Tukay in Kazan city of Tatar Republic of Russian Federation;

2. In 2016 on June 18th to 28th the director of the institute of Language and literature named after Magtymguly, candidate of philology G.H.Kyyasova attended the events and presented a paper at the scientific conference on «Cultural heritage of the Central Asian countries» held in Tokyo, Japan;

3. In 2016 from September 28th to October 1st the director of the institute of Language and literature named after Magtymguly, candidate of philology G.H.Kyyasova participated at the V Baku International Humanities Forum and attended events related to it in Baku, Azerbaijan.

In 2014 Magtymguly Pyragy’s poems were translated into Chinese by Turkmen scholars and were prepared for publication by Shinjiang University of China after editing on the occasion of 290th Anniversary of great scholar, exemplary poet of Turkmen Magtymguly Pyragy. Magtymguly Pyragy’s collection of poems in Chinese was published by Shinjiang University of China as a symbol of Turkmen Chinese friendship.

Institute of Language and literature named after Magtymguly keeps continues partnership with the University of Washington. On 11th of June 2016, Professor Richard Wright, Head of the Phonetics Lab of the University of Washington was at the institute. He had an exchange of opinions with linguist scholars on phonetic researches. Professor Richard Wright highly appreciated the equipment of phonetics laboratory obtained by our esteemed President for the institute. Foreign guest has informed that it is possible to carry out investigation and reach accurate scientific data using new equipment. Later, Professor Richard Wright conducted seminar on the practice of «Computational Linguistics» and its problems with linguist scholars. Many of the linguist scholars, PhD students of the institute and lecturers, professors of the higher educational establishments of Turkmenistan attended to the seminar. Turkmen linguist scholars had exchanged their opinions with guest scholar on Computational Linguistics — one of the important issues of linguistics and the ways of developing it in the age of science and technology. As a result, he showed that it is possible to compare our national language with other languages at the world standard phonetic laboratory and there is possibility to exchange experience with other foreign scholars in this field.

On 11th of June 2016, meeting was organised with the vice-president of National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan, Academic Gabibbeyli Isa Akper ogly. There were discussions on the history, present and the future of Turkmen Azeri scientific relations, bilateral scientific partnerships and the ways of enlarging these relations.


e-mail: ast.info@science.gov.tm © 2003-2019, Academy Of Sciences of Turkmenistan.

Научные учреждения

Институт Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули

На главную страницуАкадемия наук
Управление наукой и организация научных исследований в Туркменистане
Научные учреждения
На главную страницу  Напишите нам  Поиск по сайту
     

Государственная научно-техническая политика
Управление наукой и организация научных исследований в Туркменистане
Информация
Проекты

Центральная научная библиотека при Академии наук Туркменистана
Научно-образовательная сеть Туркменистана (TuRENA)
Архив
Файловый сервер

Новости

Издан "Словарь военной терминологии"

2007-09-17

Словарь содержит приблизительно 5000 словарных статей, отражающие наиболее употребительные термины и терминологические словосочетания, касающиеся военного дела, военного искусства, техники и вооружения, строевой и огневой подготовки, гражданской обороны, правил общевойсковых команд, взаимоотношений военнослужащих и т.д.




Институт языка и литературы имени Махтумкули Академии наук Туркменистана.

740000 г. Aшхабад. Проспект Битарап Туркменистан, 15;

Тел: (+99312) 94-18-90, факс: (+99312) 94-15-95;

e-mail: Language_literature@mail.ru, dil_edebiyat.gaznaly@bk.ru

В Институте Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули действуют 7 отделов и 1 фонетическая лаборатория.

1. Отдел современного туркменского языка.

— Фонетическая лаборатория.

2. Отдел лексикологии, терминологии и культуры речи.

3. Отдел истории языка и диалектологии.

4. Отдел современной туркменский литературы.

5. Отдел теории литературы и литературных взаимосвязей.

6. Отдел Махтумкуливедения и литературного наследия.

7. Отдел фольклористики.

В отделах и лаборатории Института осуществляются нижеследующие работы:

Отдел современного туркменского языка занимается углубленным и всесторонним изучением важных вопросов фонетики, грамматики, морфологии, стилистики, пунктуации современного туркменского языка, изучает структуру и словообразовательный процесс туркменского языка. В составе этого отдела действует фонетическая лаборатория, которая изучает произношение гласных и согласных звуков, закономерности и особенности ударений, происходящих в разговорной и письменной речи, их правописание. На научно-практической основе проводится сравнительный анализ звуковой структуры туркменского языка с другими тюркскими языками.

Отдел лексикологии, терминологии и культуры речи занимается изучением значений и толкованием слов, терминов, их смысловых соотношений, составлением толковых, многоязычных, двуязычных, орфографических, орфоэпических, фразеологических, терминологических словарей, а также разговорников. Кроме того, в целях совершенствования туркменского литературного языка, изучает проблемы нормализации языка, занимается вопросами литературного произношения, словоупотребления, усовершенствования грамматических, стилистических норм туркменского языка.

Отдел истории туркменского языка и диалектологии изучает древние источники, касающиеся истории становления и развития туркменского языка, вопросы взаимодействия и соотношения туркменского языка с другими языками, а также собирает и анализирует диалектические материалы.

Отдел современной туркменской литературы глубоко исследует вопросы туркменской литературы. На научной основе исследует теории и новшества в литературе, появившиеся в ХХ веке. Наряду с исследованием научных вопросов, развёрнуто отображающих различные жанры литературы эпохи независимости, наглядно демонстрирует ее уникальные особенности. Ведёт научную работу по вопросам исследования творческого поиска в литературе в эпоху счастья и могущества государства.

Отдел теории литературы и литературных взаимосвязей изучает развитие литературно-теоретической мысли, основные особенности художественной литературы, элементы художественных произведений, единство формы и содержания, виды художественных образов, композиции, сюжет и язык произведений, язык героев, стиль писателя, основы стихосложения, литературный процесс, литературные жанры, литературные стили и литературные направления. Ученые-литературоведы, анализируя художественные произведения, выявляют характерные особенности литературных взаимосвязей.

Отдел Махтумкуливедения и литературного наследия изучает многовековую историю туркменской литературы, определяет роль и место поэтов, живших и творивших до XX века и их вклад в развитие туркменской национальной литературы. В работе отдела особое место занимает всестороннее изучение творчества Махтумкули, а также материалы касающиеся его биографии и анализирует академические тексты из произведений поэтов-классиков.

Отдел фольклористики занимается сбором, анализом классификацией произведений устного народного творчества. Изучает теоретические и практические вопросы фольклористики, также влияние фольклора на классическую и современную литературу.

Институт Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули Академии наук Туркменистана, руководствуясь Государственной программой развития науки в Туркменистане на 2017-2023 гг. проводит фундаментальные научно — исследовательские работы по языкознанию и литературоведению в соответствии с Программными документами Президента Туркменистана и идеологией государства о языке и литературе; определение приоритетных направлений туркменского языкознания и литературоведения; изучение истории туркменского языка и литературы; составление толковых, двуязычных, многоязычных диалектологических и отраслевых словарей, а также координация работ высших учебных заведений и других научно-исследовательских учреждений в этом направлении; проведение сравнительного анализа туркменского языка и литературы с языками и литературами других народов на основе современных достижений науки; пропаганда истории, культуры и духовного наследия туркменского народа.

В 2016 годунаучными сотрудниками института в ежедневной прессе было издано 135 статей. Под началом и руководством Глубокоуважаемого Президента Гурбангулы Бердымухамедова в Год почитания наследия и преобразования Отчизны под общей редакцией Президента Туркменистана было издано 2 тома «Толкового словаря туркменского языка» и «Орфографический словарь туркменского языка», составленные научными работниками Института Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули.

Количество научных работ изданных в 2011-2016-х годах:

1. «Türkmen diliniň zergärçilik leksikasy» (Кыясова Гызылгуль, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2011г.).

2. «Türkmen poeziýasynyň milli aýratynlyklary» (Гурбанова Ширин, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2011г.).

3. «Türkmen dilinde söz basymy» (Нурмухаммедов Аманмухаммет, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2012г.).

4. «Türkmen diliniň stilistikasy» (Непесов Гылыч, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2012г.).

5. «Ahmet Bekmyradowyň ylmy mirasy» (Атдаева (Ерсарыева) Марал, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2012г.).

6. «Türkmen dilinde sözüň singarmonizm hadysasy» (Нурмухаммедов Аманмухаммет, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2013г.).

7. «Magtymgulynyň çeper dili» (Непесов Гылыч, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2014г.).

8. «Magtymgulynyň şygyrlarynda adalgalar» (Гумманова Гульджемал, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2014г.).

9. «Pyragynyň paýhas ummany» (Сборник статей, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2014г.).

10. «Magtymguly. Şygyrlar ýygyndysy» (На китайском языке, Синзиянский государственный университете, Центр печати, 2014г.).

11. «Махтумкули. Избранные стихотворения» (На русском языке, Ашхабад, Ылым, 2014г.).

12. «Türkmen diliniň düşündirişli sözlügi». I, II тома. Под редакцией Глубокоуважаемого Президента Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердимухамедова. Ашхабад, ГСПТ, 2016г., 50 000 слов. Составители: Г. Киясова, A. Гельдимурадов, Х. Дурдыев.

13. «Türkmen diliniň orfografik sözlügi». Под редакцией Глубокоуважаемого Президента Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердимухамедова. Ашхабад, ГСПТ, 2016г., 110 000 слов. Составители: Г. Киясова, A. Гельдимурадов, Х. Дурдыев.

Научные работники, аспиранты и молодые ученые Института активно участвовали в международных научных конференциях:

— согласно Указа уважаемого Президента Гурбангулы Бердимухамедова, 20—21 апреля 2016-го года была проведена VIII международная научная конференция «Türkmen bedewi we dünýäniň seýisçilik sungaty», в которой выступили 4 научных сотрудника и аспиранты Института;

— 27—29 сентября 2016-го года на международной туристической выставке «Syýahatçylyk we gezelenç» проведенной в национальной туристической зоне «Awaza» принял участие аспирант Института;

— 2—3 ноября 2016-го года на международной научной конференции «Görogly» şadessanynyň dünýä medeniýetindäki orny" приняли участие 7 научных работников и аспирантов Института;

— 12—13 июня 2016-го года на международной конференции «Berkarar döwletimiziň bagtyýarlyk döwründe ylym, tehnika we innowasion tehnologiýalar» с научным докладом выступили 23 научных сотрудника, аспиранты и соискатели Института.

Сотрудники Института с большим участием отнеслись ко всем мероприятиям, проведенным в 2016 году, в Год почитания наследия и преобразования Родины:

1. 24—27 апреля 2016-го года на международной конференции посвященной 130-летнему юбилею классика татарской литературы Габдулла Тукая, проведенной в городе Казань Татарской Республики Российской Федерации, выступила с научной статьей и приняла участие во всех мероприятиях директор Института Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули, кандидат филологических наук Киясова Гызылгуль;

2. 18—28 июня 2016-го года на научной конференции «Культурное наследие стран Средней Азии» проведенной в Японии, в городе Токио, выступила с научной статьей и приняла участие во всех мероприятиях директор Института Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули, кандидат филологических наук Киясова Гызылгуль;

3. с 28-го сентября по 1-ое октября 2016-го года на V Международном Бакинском Форуме проведенном в городе Баку Республики Азербайджан выступила с научной статьей и приняла участие во всех мероприятиях директор Института Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули, кандидат филологических наук Киясова Гызылгуль.

В 2014 году по случаю 290-летнего юбилея Великого туркменского поэта и мыслителя Махтумкули Фраги была издана книга, собрание сочинений Махтумкули, отредактированная учеными Синзиянского Университета. Собрание сочинений Махтумкули на китайском языке было издано Китайским Синзиянским Университетом, что стало символом дружбы двух народов.

Институт Языка и литературы имени Махтумкули беспрерывно поддерживает связь в сфере научного сотрудничества с Вашингтонским Университетом Соединенных Штатов Америки. 11 июня 2016-го года с научным визитом Институт посетил профессор, заведующий кафедры Лингвистики Вашингтонского Университета, доктор Ричард Райт. Он обменялся мнениями в сфере фонетических анализов и опытов с учеными языковедами Института. Проф. Ричард Райт ознакомился с фонетической лабораторией Института и дал высокую оценку оборудованию лаборатории. Иностранный гость констатировал возможность проведения опытов в лаборатории и получении точных данных в сфере фонетики. Затем Проф. Ричард Райт провел специальный учебный семинар с учеными лингвистами Института по проблемам «Компьютерной лингвистики». В семинаре приняли участие ученые института, аспиранты, профессора и учителя ВУЗ-ов страны. Туркменские ученые-языковеды обменялись мнениями с иностранным ученым в сфере роста технологий по компьютерной лингвистике и основным проблемам по фонетике. В итоге, ученый подтвердил высокое качество фонетической лаборатории и оборудования, высказав надежду на дальнейшее сотрудничество и обмен опытом в сфере лингвистики.

11-го июня2016-го года была проведена научная встреча с вице-президентом Академии наук Азербайджана, академиком Габибейли Иса Акпер оглы. На встрече были обсуждены история туркмено-азербайджанских научных взаимоотношений, их сегодняшний день и будущее научных взаимосвязей, двустороннее сотрудничество и пути расширения сотрудничества двух стран в научной сфере.


© 2003-2017, Академия наук Туркменистана.