Scientific organisations

Institute of History

Not foundAcademy of Sciences
Science of Turkmenistan
Scientific organisations
Not found  Send message  Not found
     

Science and Technology Policy
Science of Turkmenistan
Information
Projects

Central Scientific Library
Turkmen Research Educational Network Association (TuRENA)
Archive




Institute of History of Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan

It is established by the Decree of President of Turkmenistan on 12 of June, 2009 as Institute of History of Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan.

Address: Turkmenistan, Ashgabat, 744000, 2011 street, house 61;

Phone: (+99312) 94-04-31;

Fax: (+99312) 94-16-99;

E-mÓil:historytm@mail.ru

Structure of the institute:

The directorate

Department of Ancient history,

Department of Middle Ages,

Department of Modern history,

Department of All-Turkmen history,

Department of history of Independent Turkmenistan,

Department of information technologies in a historical science,

Planning and finance department,

Staff department and office,

General Service department.

The basic scientific directions of Institute:

— Realization of scientific researches on studying a history of Turkmenistan and Turkmen nation from most ancient times up to now;

— Studying a history of becoming and development of Independent, constantly Neutral Turkmenistan;

— Studying on the scientific basis, spent under a wise leadership of Esteemed President Gurbanguly Berdymuhamedov of essence of huge transformations and the achieved grandiose successes in all spheres of life of the country;

— The analysis of the international relations of Turkmenistan;

— Studying of All-Turkmen history and their modern position;

— Preparation of monographs, catalogues, maps of archeological monuments, textbooks on a history of Turkmenistan; propagation of achievements and successes of epoch of might and happiness, and also a history, a cultural and spiritual heritage of Turkmen nation.

Scientific departments and divisions:

Department of Ancient history profoundly studies a history of the Turkmen nation, leaving the roots in depth of millennia, conducts scientific researches on a problem of formation of the earliest civilizations on the ancient ground of Turkmens and their places and a role in a history, the special attention pays enrichment of source base of an ancient history of Turkmenistan, will carry out researches in the field of anthropology, and also makes a map of archeological monuments. Scientific researches of department cover the period from the Stone Age up to early Middle Ages and in these limits study a history of political life of a society, economic and cultural development in an antiquity in territory of modern Turkmenistan.

Department of Medieval history studies a history of Turkmens and Turkmenistan of III — XVI centuries AD. Scientific researches of the department concern process of distribution of Islam in Turkmenistan, a history of creation and rule of the states and empires by Turkmens, and also deep and all-round studying of massive migrations of Turkmens to Near East, the period of medieval Revival of Turkmen nation which has managed to keep the national features in process of development of a political system, economy, sciences, cultures, arts and architecture. Also studies medieval narrative written sources, documents and introduces them into scientific circulation.

Department of Modern history profoundly studies the important questions of economic, political and cultural life of Turkmen nation in the period from ŇVII centuries to 1991. Analysis from the scientific point of view of Turkmens struggle for freedom and independence, and also attempts to create the Turkmen state. On the basis of the collected materials from archives, the historical literature and other sources comprehensively studies a history of penetration of Russian empire on territory of Turkmenistan and its consequence. Conducts scientific researches about economic life of Turkmens, their land and water relations, culture and traditions, great achievements of Turkmen historic figures. The history of Turkmenistan of XX century is studied in view of new approaches.

The department of history of Independent Turkmenistan studies the period of the newest history of the country. Carry out fundamental research works on all-round studying and deep disclosing of essence of implemented in Turkmenistan political, social and economic and cultural reforms, and also histories of the international relations and foreign policy of the state for years of Independence, especially, in epoch of might and happiness on the basis of the main rate of the President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdymuhamedov «the State for the person». At the same time is analyzed the combination of historical and cultural — spiritual experience, national heritage of Turkmen nation to modern culture.

Department of History of Turkmens of the world studies a history of political and social and economic position of Turkmens of the world which in due time as fate willed appeared outside the native land; a history of the states created and ruled by them; their culture, ethnic structure, national features, analysis of their modern position; activity of historic figures, and also introduces them into scientific circulation.

The department of information technologies in a historical science is engaged in maintenance of activity of Institute of History of └S of Turkmenistan in information WEB-space, creation and development of projects of innovative-information character. The department assists employees of Institute in realization of projects demanding application of information technologies in historical researches, promotes creation of favorable conditions for development of innovative researches. The basic directions of activity of department: monitoring and organization of international conferences, rendering assistance in support of projects sold with help of electronic technologies, the organization of scientific actions.

Within the framework of department is planned creation of laboratory of historical computer science and multimedia technologies. On the basis of the Decree of President of Turkmenistan on 11 of June, 2013 was made the agreement between Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan and the company «Sullivan Systems, Ltd.» (Great Britain) about purchase of historical information laboratory and multimedia equipment for Institute of History of └ST. Now the part of this equipment has arrived in Institute.

The reading room of Institute of History of Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan has opened in 2000. Till 2005 the reading room existed as branch of the Central scientific library of the Supreme council on science and engineering at the President of Turkmenistan. And since March, 2005 is a reading room of Institute of History. The fund of it makes 2000 copies of books and 500 magazines. Books on history of Turkmenistan from most ancient times up to now, on history of countries of Europe and countries of East and Central Asia here are collected. Also there are books in Turkmen, Russian, English and Turkish languages. The subscription of employees of Institute to many newspapers and the magazines issued in Turkmenistan is organized. Also in fund are collected and kept works of known historians.

In reading room are carried out acquisition of book fund, selection of the literature from exchange collections of other libraries and establishments, for fulfilling and service of employees of Institute.

Museum. As a result of long-term exploration on the archeological monuments which are taking place in territory of Turkmenistan the unique archeological finds having the big scientific value were revealed. These are flint and stone instruments of work, ceramics, metal and ivory wares, fine plastics, fragments of a sculpture, mural painting, glass products, seals, numismatic and anthropological materials. These materials were the basis of creation by Institute of History of archeological museum where in the chronological order unique archeological finds are on display. The majority of them have no analogues in other museums.

On the basis of archeological materials kept in Institute, was rendered the help for creation of archeological expositions of large historical and local lore museums of the country.

With the help of the archeological materials kept in Institute, can be retraced the periods of development of material and cultural heritage of Turkmen nation. Research of archeological materials will help to consider political events and the cultural processes happened in territory of modern Turkmenistan from neolith up to late Middle Ages.

On the basis of archeological finds the Institute will periodically carry out exhibitions to the international scientific conferences. In museum and funds of Institute are carried out practical lessons with students — historians of Magtymguly Turkmen state university and restorers of Turkmen state institute of culture. On the basis of materials of museum students write abstracts, course and scientific works, for guests peculiar excursions are organized.

Numismatics laboratory. It is created in Institute in 2014. In laboratory are kept and studied thousand various coins, particularly, history of monetary coinage and monetary circulation. These invaluable finds were money of the countries existing in various historical epoch, many of which are found out as a result of the archeological excavations which have been carried out on monuments of Turkmenistan from the beginning of XX century. Numismatic finds of laboratory play the important role in studying of history of Turkmen and other nations. In Institute the attention is paid to preparation of new experts in numismatics.

Monographs and articles:

Since 2009 in Institute monographs, other sorts of books, including brochures, textbooks and brief outline reports and annotations on various problems and periods of history are published:

— Yusupov H. Khoresm and Gurgench: new discoveries (in Turkmen, English and Russian languages). — Ashgabat: Ylym, 2010;

— Baltaev └., Orazov O. Historic-cultural monuments of Turkmenistan: sources and the future (in Turkmen, English and Russian languages). — Ashgabat: Ylym, 2012;

— Gundogdyev ╬., Ekaev O. Mary — a pearl of the East. — Ashgabat, 2012;

— Yusupov H., └nnaberdyev A. Ancient Nisa — in the list of the World heritage of UNESCO. — Ashgabat: Ylym, 2012;

— Yazberdyev A. Libraries of epoch of medieval Merv and their founders. — Ashgabat, 2013;

— Bashimova N.S. Ysmamyt ata. (in Turkmen, English and Russian languages) — Ashgabat: Ylym, 2013; Ysmamyt ata. (in Turkmen, English and Russian languages) — (volume 2). — Ashgabat, 2016.

— History of Magtymguly time (the collection of articles). — Ashgabat: Ylym 2014.

— Aydogdyev ╠., Orazgylyjov Ya., Nuryeva G. My Native land (for pupils of IV class of high schools). — Ashgabat, 2008;

— ╬razgylyjov Ya., Hydyrov Ď. Turkmenistan in epoch of independence (for pupils of X class of high schools). — Ashgabat, 2008;

— Ekaev O. History of Turkmenistan (for pupils of VIII class of high schools). — Ashgabat, 2009;

— Nuryev └., Moshev ╠. History of Turkmenistan. XVIII—XX centuries (for pupils of IX class of high schools). — Ashgabat, 2009;

— Brief outline reports of the international scientific conference «Koneurgech Turkmen state and the Central Asia in first half of XIII century». // Ashgabat: Ylym, 2010;

— Brief outline reports of the international scientific conference «Medieval cities of Turkmenistan in system of the Eurasian civilization». // Ashgabat: Ylym, 2012;

— Brief outline reports of the international scientific conference «Revival of the Great Silk Road in happy epoch of mighty state: deep sources and modern opportunities». // Ashgabat: Ylym, 2012;

— Brief outline reports of the international scientific conference «Young scientists — uniting force of global science and culture». Ashgabat: Ylym, 2013;

— Brief outline reports of scientific conference «Heroism of citizens of Turkmenistan in years of Great Patriotic War — continuation of patriotic traditions of Turkmen nation». // Ashgabat: Ylym, 2010;

— Brief outline reports of scientific-practical conference «Reflection of a history in works of ╠Ógtymguly». // Ashgabat: Ylym, 2014;

— Brief outline reports of scientific-practical conference «Studying in the historical literature of the Neutrality of Turkmenistan in happy epoch». Ashgabat: Ylym, 2015;

Each year scientists of Institute in magazines and newspapers issued in Turkmenistan and abroad, publish about 100 scientific and popular scientific article on various questions of our famous history and on many-sided activity of Esteemed President on development of our country. So, in 2016 it is published 107 articles.

Employees of Institute of History participated with reports at many international conferences, among which:

— The international exhibition and scientific conference «Science, engineering and innovative technologies in epoch of Great Revival» (June 12, 2010)

— The international scientific-theoretical conference «Hoja Ahmet Yasavy and Sufi literature of the East» (September 22—23, 2010)

— The international scientific conference «Koneurgech Turkmen state and the Central Asia in first half of XIII century» (December 1—3, 2010)

— The international exhibition and scientific conference «Education, science, sports and tourism in epoch of New Revival» (November 24—26, 2010)

— The international exhibition and scientific conference «Science, engineering and innovative technologies in epoch of Great Revival» (June 12, 2011)

— The international scientific conference «Bahaveddin Nagyshbendi and Sufi literature» (December 1—2, 2011)

— The international scientific conference «Medieval cities of Turkmenistan in system of the Eurasian civilization» (March 28—30, 2012)

— The international scientific conference «Innovative technologies of complex processing of natural resources of Turkmenistan» (April 19—20, 2012)

— The international conference «20 years of the Constitution of Turkmenistan: historical experience of construction of the sovereign state» (May 18—19, 2012)

— The international scientific conference «Turkmen nature: unopened secrets of Koytendag» (May 28—29, 2012)

— The international exhibition and scientific conference «Science, engineering and innovative technologies in epoch of Great Revival» (June 12—14, 2012)

— The international scientific conference «Revival of the Great Silk way to happy epoch of the mighty state: deep sources and modern opportunities» (December 13—14, 2012)

— The international scientific conference «Nowruz — holiday of the peace and kindness». (March 19—22, 2013)

— The international exhibition and scientific conference «Science, engineering and innovative technologies in epoch of might and happiness» (June 12—14, 2013)

— The international scientific conference «Young scientists — uniting force of global science and culture». (September 4—5, 2013)

— The international scientific conference «Ways of development of biotechnology in Turkmenistan» (November 20—21, 2013)

— The international scientific conference «Turkmen literature of epoch of Gaznavids and spiritual culture of the world» (December 4—5, 2013)

— The international scientific conference «Science, engineering and innovative technologies in epoch of might and happiness» (June 12—14, 2014)

— The international scientific conference «Science, engineering and innovative technologies in epoch of might and happiness» (June 12—13, 2016).

The international relations.

Institute of History supports scientific communications with society of history of Turkey, centers on history and culture of Russia, CzechRepublic, India, Pakistan, Iran and other countries, and also with scientists of USA, England and Italy. There are two agreements, particularly, with Romania about scientific cooperation between Institute of History of Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan and Babesh Bolyai Romanian university of Institute of Turkology and studying of Central Asia of Klush Napoka town, with Belorussia about scientific cooperation between Institute of History of Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan and State scientific institute «Institute of History of National academy of sciences of Belorussia» according to which research activity on studying a wide spectrum of problems of a history, anthropology, historiography and auxiliary history disciplines, will be carried out in the form of bilateral cooperation on the basis of reciprocity and equivalence.

Institute of History, within the framework of the program of embassy of USA in Turkmenistan «Preservation of a cultural heritage» became the winner of competition on studying and restorations of monuments and has successfully performed these works on monuments of XI-ŇII centuries — «└ŕsaraidin» and «Ysmamyt ata», located in Gorogly district of Dashoguz velayat.

└ŕsaraidin — an archeological monument (XI — XII centuries) represents an architectural construction in the form of a tower, it is located in village Aksarai of Gorogly district of Dashoguz velayat and is one of the few in Central Asian region which was kept up to now. └ŕsaraidin represents the unique two-storeyed square construction focused by corners on the sides of light. The construction was constructed from square dried brick on mortar. The monument was restored during 2005—2006.

Complex Ysmamyt ata is located in the southern side of village Ovliaboyi on the border of cultural zone and desert Garagum and consists of the mausoleum with prayer house; Dashkoche — 40 meter length with 7 cupolas; corridor four-cupola upstairs and five cupolas from the western side; winter mosque with four rooms for pilgrims, big prayer hall, a portal, with one big and four small cupolas; kitchen; summer mosque; madrasa with 12 carrells and cupola. Ceramics collected around Ysmamyt ata is dated to XI—XIV centuries. Building receptions of complex on architectural shape, laying and analogy to other monuments are roughly dated to XIV—XVII centuries. The monument is located on ruins of ancient city of Eshretgala. As it is informed in written sources this city concerns to X—XI centuries. Constructions of complex Ysmamyt ata concern to different times. It proves to be true different levels of the bases which are incorporated at unequal levels. The monument was restored in three stages during 2008—2016.


e-mail: ast.info@science.gov.tm © 2003-2019, Academy Of Sciences of Turkmenistan.

Научные учреждения

Институт истории

На главную страницуАкадемия наук
Управление наукой и организация научных исследований в Туркменистане
Научные учреждения
На главную страницу  Напишите нам  Поиск по сайту
     

Государственная научно-техническая политика
Управление наукой и организация научных исследований в Туркменистане
Информация
Проекты

Центральная научная библиотека при Академии наук Туркменистана
Научно-образовательная сеть Туркменистана (TuRENA)
Архив




Институт Истории Академии наук Туркменистана.

Создан Постановлением Президента Туркменистана 12 июня 2009 года как Институт истории Академии наук Туркменистана.

Адрес: Туркменистан, г. Ашгабат, 744000, улица 2011, дом 61;
Тел.: (+99312) 94-04-31;
Факс: (+99312) 94-16-99;
Е-mаil: historytm@mail.ru

Структура института:

Дирекция

Отдел истории древнего периода,

Отдел истории средних веков,

Отдел истории нового времени,

Отдел истории туркмен мира,

Отдел истории Независимого Туркменистана,

Отдел информационных технологий в исторической науке,

Планово-финансовый отдел,

Отдел кадров и канцелярия,

Хозяйственный отдел.

Основные научные направления Института:

— проведение научных исследований по изучению истории Туркменистана и туркменского народа с древнейших времён до наших дней;

— изучение истории становления и развития Независимого, постоянно Нейтрального Туркменистана;

— изучение на научной основе, проводимых под мудрым руководством уважаемого Президента Гурбангулы Бердымухамедова сути огромных преобразований и достигнутых грандиозных успехов во всех сферах жизни страны;

— анализ международных отношений Туркменистана;

— изучение истории и современного положения туркмен мира;

— подготовка монографий, каталогов, карт архелогических памятников, учебников по истории Туркменистана; пропаганда достижений и успехов эпохи могущества и счастья, а также истории, культурного и духовного наследия туркменского народа.

Научные отделы и подразделения:

Отдел истории древнего периода углубленно изучает историю туркменского народа, уходящую своими корнями в глубину тысячелетий, ведёт научные исследования по проблеме формирования самых ранних цивилизаций на древней земле туркмен и их места и роли в истории, уделяет особое внимание обогащению источниковой базы древней истории Туркменистана, проводит исследования в области антропологии, а также составляет археологическую карту памятников. Научные исследования отдела охватывают период с каменного века до раннего средневековья и в этих пределах изучают историю политической жизни общества, его экономическое и культурное развитие на территории современного Туркменистана.

Отдел истории средних веков изучает историю туркмен и Туркменистана III — XVI веков. Научные исследования данного отдела касаются процесса распространения ислама в Туркменистане, истории создания и управления туркменами государств и империй, а также глубокого и всестороннего изучения массовых миграций туркмен на Ближний Восток, периода средневекового Возрождения туркменского народа, который сумел сохранить свои национальные особенности в процессе развития государственного строя, экономики, науки, культуры, искусства и архитектуры. Также изучает средневековые нарративные письменные источники, документы и вводит их в научный оборот.

Отдел истории нового времени углубленно изучает важные вопросы экономической, политической и культурной жизни туркменского народа в период с ХVII века до 1991 года. Анализирует с научной точки зрения борьбу туркмен за свободу и самостоятельность, а также его попытки создать единое туркменское государство. На основе собранных материалов из архивов, исторической литературы и других источников всесторонне изучает историю проникновения царской России на территорию Туркменистана и её последствия. Ведёт научные исследования о хозяйственной жизни туркмен, их земельно-водных отношениях, культуре и традициях, великих свершениях туркменских исторических личностей. История Туркменистана ХХ века изучается в свете новых подходов.

Отдел истории Независимого Туркменистана изучает период новейшей истории страны. Проводит фундаментальные научно-исследовательские работы по всестороннему изучению и глубокому раскрытию сути осуществляемых в Туркменистане общественно-политических, социально-экономических и культурных реформ, а также истории международных отношений и внешней политики государства за годы Независимости, особенно, в эпоху могущества и счастья на основе главного курса Президента Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердымухамедова «Государство для человека». В то же время анализируется сочетание исторического и культурно-духовного опыта, национального наследия туркменского народа с его современной культурой.

Отдел истории туркмен мира изучает историю политического и социально-экономического положения туркмен мира, которые в своё время волею судьбы оказались за пределами своей родины; историю созданных и управлявшихся ими государств; их культуру, этнический состав, национальные особенности, анализирует их современное положение; деятельность исторических личностей, а также вводит в научный оборот новые исторические источники.

Отдел информационных технологий в исторической науке занимается обеспечением деятельности Института истории АН Туркменистана в информационном WEB-пространстве, созданием и развитием проектов инновационно-информационного характера. Отдел оказывает содействие сотрудникам Института в реализации проектов, требующих применения информационных технологий в исторических исследованиях, способствует созданию благоприятных условий для развития инновационных изысканий. Основные направления деятельности отдела: мониторинг и организация международных конференций, оказание помощи в сопровождении проектов, реализуемых с помощью электронных технологий, организация научных мероприятий.

В рамках отдела планируется создание лаборатории исторической информатики и мультимедийных технологий. На основании Постановления Президента Туркменистана 11-го июня 2013-го года было заключено соглашение между Академией наук Туркменистана и компанией «Sullivan Systems, Ltd.» (Великобритания) о закупке исторической информационной лаборатории и мультимедийного оборудования для Института истории АНТ. В настоящее время часть этого оборудования поступила в Институт.

Читальный зал Института истории Академии наук Туркменистана открылся в 2000 году. До 2005 года читальный зал существовал как филиал Центральной научной библиотеки Высшего совета по науке и технике при Президенте Туркменистана. А с марта 2005 года является читальным залом Института истории. Его фонд составляет более 2000 экземпляров книг и 500 журналов. Здесь собраны книги по истории Туркменистана, стран Европы, Восточной и Центральной Азии с древнейших времен до наших дней на туркменском, русском, английском и турецком языках. Организована подписка сотрудников Института на многие газеты и журналы, издающиеся в Туркменистане. В фонде собраны и хранятся труды известных учёных-историков.

В читальном зале осуществляется комплектование книжного фонда, отбор литературы из обменных фондов других библиотек, учреждений для доукомплектования и обслуживания сотрудников института.

Музей. В результате многолетних изыскательских работ на археологических памятниках, находящихся на территории Туркменистана были выявлены уникальные археологические находки, имеющие большую научную ценность. Это — кремневые и каменные орудия труда, керамика, изделия из металла и слоновой кости, мелкая пластика, фрагменты скульптуры, настенная роспись, стеклянные изделия, печати, нумизматические и антропологические материалы. Эти материалы легли в основу создания Институтом истории археологического музея, где в хронологическом порядке экспонируются уникальные археологические находки. Большинство из них не имеют аналогов в других музеях.

На основе археологических материалов хранящихся в Институте, была оказана помощь для создания археологических экспозиций крупных исторических и краеведческих музеев страны.

С помощью археологических материалов, хранящихся в Институте, могут быть прослежены периоды развития материального и культурного наследия туркменского народа. Исследование археологических материалов поможет рассмотреть политические события и культурные процессы, происходившие на территории современного Туркменистана от неолита до позднего средневековья.

На основе археологических находок Институтом периодически проводятся выставки к международным научным конференциям. В музее и фондах Института проводятся практические занятия со студентами-историками Туркменского Государственного университета им. Махтумкули и реставраторами Туркменского Государственного института культуры. На основе материалов музея студенты пишут рефераты, курсовые и научные работы, для гостей проводятся тематические экскурсии.

Кабинет нумизматики создан в Институте в 2014 году. В кабинете хранятся и изучаются тысячи различных монет, отражающих историю монетной чеканки и денежного обращения. Эти бесценные находки являлись деньгами стран, существовавших в различные исторические эпохи, многие из которых обнаружены в результате археологических раскопок, проведенных на памятниках Туркменистана с начала ХХ века. Нумизматические находки кабинета играют важную роль в деле изучения истории туркменского и других народов. В институте уделяется внимание подготовке новых специалистов по нумизматике.

<р3>Монографии и статьи:

Начиная с 2009-го года в Институте изданы монографии, другие виды книг в том числе брошюры, учебники и сборники тезисов докладов по различным проблемам и периодам истории:

— Юсупов Х. Хорезм и Гургандж: новые открытия (на туркменском, английском и русском языках). — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2010;

— Балтаев А., Оразов О. Историко-культурные памятники Туркменистана: истоки и будущее (на туркменском, английском и русском языках). — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2012;

— Гундогдыев О., Экаев О. Мары — жемчужина Востока. — Ашхабад, 2012;

— Юсупов Х., Аннабердиев А. Древняя Ниса — в списке Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2012;

— Язбердиев А. Библиотеки эпохи средневекового Мерва и их основатели. — Ашхабад, 2013;

— Бяшимова Н. С. Исмамыт ата (на туркменском, английском и русском языках). — Aşgabat, 2013; Исмамыт ата (на туркменском, английском и русском языках). — (2-nji kitap). — Aşgabat, 2016.

— Magtymguly döwrüniň taryhy (makalalar ýygyndysy). — Ашхабад: Ылым 2014;

— Айдогдыев М., Оразклычев Я., Нурыева Г. Моя Родина (для учеников ΙV класса средних школ). — Ашхабад, 2008;

— Оразклычев Я., Хыдыров Т. Туркменистан в эпоху независимости (для учеников Х класса средних школ). — Ашхабад, 2008;

— Экаев О. История Туркменистана (для учеников VΙΙΙ класса средних школ). — Ашхабад, 2009;

— Нурыев А., Мошев М. История Туркменистана. XVΙΙ-XX века (для учеников ΙX классов средних школ). — Ашхабад, 2009;

— Материалы Международной научной конференции «Государство Куняургенчских туркмен и Центральная Азия в первой половине XIII века». -Ашхабад: Ылым, 2010;

— Материалы Международной научной конференции «Средневековые города Туркменистана в системе Евразийской цивилизации». — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2012;

— Материалы Международной научной конференции «Возрождение Великого Шелкового пути в счастливую эпоху могучего государства: глубокие истоки и современные возможности». — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2012;

— Материалы Международной научной конференции «Молодые учёные — объединяющая сила мировой науки и культуры». Ашхабад: Ылым, 2013;

— Материалы научной конференции «Türkmenistanly gerçekleriň Beýik Watançylyk urşunda görkezen edermenligi — türkmen halkynyň watansöýüjilik däpleriniň dowamy». — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2010;

— Материалы научной конференции «Magtymgulynyň döredijiliginde taryhyň şöhlelendirilişi». — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2014;

— Материалы научно-практической конференции «Bagtyýarlyk döwründe Türkmenistanyň bitaraplygynyň taryhy edebiýatlarda öwrenilişi». — Ашхабад: Ылым, 2015;

Каждый год научные работники Института в журналах и газетах, издающихся в Туркменистане и за рубежом, публикуют около 100 научных и научно-популярных статьей по различным вопросам нашей славной истории и о многогранной деятельности Уважаемого Президента по развитию нашей страны. Так, в 2016 году опубликовано 107 статей.

Сотрудники Института истории выступали с докладами на многих международных конференциях, среди которых:

— Международная выставка и научная конференция «Наука, техника и инновационные технологии в эпоху Великого Возрождения» (12 июня 2010 года)

- Международная научно-теоретическая конференция «Ходжа Ахмет Ясави и суфийская литература Востока» (22—23 сентября 2010 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Государство куняургенчских туркмен и Центральная Азия в первой половине XIII века» (1—3 декабря 2010 года)

- Международная выставка и научная конференция «Образование, наука, спорт и туризм в эпоху Нового Возрождения» (24—26 ноября 2010 года)

- Международная выставка и научная конференция «Наука, техника и инновационные технологии в эпоху Великого Возрождения» (12 июня 2011 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Бахаведдин Нагышбенди и суфийская литература» (1—2 декабря 2011 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Средневековые города Туркменистана в системе евразийской цивилизации» (28—30 марта 2012 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Инновационные технологии комплексной переработки природных богатств Туркменистана» (19—20 апреля 2012 года)

- Международная конференция «20 лет Конституции Туркменистана: исторический опыт строительства суверенного государства» (18—19 мая 2012 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Туркменская природа: нераскрытые тайны Кугитанга» (28—29 мая 2012 года)

- Международная выставка и научная конференция «Наука, техника и инновационные технологии в эпоху Великого Возрождения» (12—14 июня 2012 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Возрождение Великого Шёлкового пути в счастливую эпоху могучего государства: глубокие истоки и современные возможности» (13—14 декабря 2012 года)

— Международная научная конференция «Новруз — праздник мира и добра» (19—22 марта 2013 года)

- Международная выставка и научная конференция «Наука, техника и инновационные технологии в эпоху могущества и счастья» (12—14 июня 2013 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Молодые ученые — объединяющая сила мировой науки и культуры» (4—5 сентября 2013 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Пути развития биотехнологии в Туркменистане» (20—21 ноября 2013 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Туркменская литература эпохи Газнавидов и духовная культура мира» (4—5 декабря 2013 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Наука, техника и инновационные технологии в эпоху могущества и счастья» (12—14 июня 2014 года)

- Международная научная конференция «Наука, техника и инновационные технологии в эпоху могущества и счастья» (12—13 июня 2016 года).

Международные отношения.

Институт истории поддерживает научные связи с обществом истории Турции, центрами по истории и культуре России, Чехии, Индии, Пакистана, Ирана и других стран, а также с учёными США, Англии и Италии. Существует два соглашения, в частности, с Румынией о научном сотрудничестве между Институтом истории Академии наук Туркменистана и румынским университетом им. Бабеш-Больяи Института тюркологии и изучения Центральной Азии города Клуж Набока, с Беларусью о научном сотрудничестве между Институтом истории Академии наук Туркменистана и Государственным научным учреждением «Институт истории Национальной академии наук Беларуси», согласно которым научно-исследовательская деятельность по изучению широкого спектра проблем истории, антропологии, историографии и вспомогательных исторических дисциплин, будет осуществляться в форме двустороннего сотрудничества на основе взаимности и эквивалентности.

Институт истории, в рамках программы посольства США в Туркменистане «Сохранение культурного наследия», стал победителем конкурса по изучению, реставрации и восстановлению памятников и успешно выполнил эти работы на памятниках ХI- ХII веков — «Аксарайдинг» и «Ысмамыт ата», расположенных в этрапе Гёроглы Дашогузского велаята.

Аксарайдинг — археологический памятник (XI — XII вв.) представляет архитектурное сооружение в форме башни, расположен в селе Аксарай Гёроглынского этрапа Дашогузского велаята и является одним из немногих в центральноазиатском регионе, который сохранился до наших дней. Аксарайдинг представляет собой уникальное двухэтажное квадратное сооружение, ориентированное углами по сторонам света. Сооружение было построено из квадратного жженого кирпича на глиняном растворе. Памятник восстановлен в 2005—2006 гг.

Комплекс Ысмамыт ата — расположен в дайханском объединении «Заман» в южной стороне села Овлиябойы на самой границе культурной зоны и пустыни Каракум и состоит из мавзолея с молельным помещением; Дашкоче — 40-метровой длины с семью куполами; коридора четырехкупольного сверху и пятью куполами с западной стороны; зимней мечети с четырьмя помещениями для паломников, большим молельным залом, порталом, с одним большим и четырьмя маленькими куполами; ашхана (кухня); летней мечети; медресе с 12-ю кельями (хюджр) и куполами. Подъемная керамика, собранная вокруг Ысмамыт ата датируется XI—XIV веками. Строительные приёмы комплекса по архитектурному облику, кладке и аналогии с другими памятниками ориентировочно датируются XIV—XVII веками. Памятник расположен на руинах древнего города Эшретгала. Как сообщается в письменных источниках, этот город относится к X — XI векам. Сооружения комплекса Ысмамыт ата относятся к разным временам. Это подтверждается разными уровнями фундаментов, которые заложены на неодинаковых уровнях. Памятник реставрирован в три этапа в 2008—2016 годах.


© 2003-2017, Академия наук Туркменистана.